Destiny 2

When Will Destiny 2 Be Back Online? Destiny 2 Maintenance

As consistent with normal, DESTINY 2 is having upkeep these days for some hours. While Bungie hasn’t given specifics on what this lengthy upkeep is for, we expect it to apply maximum of the adjustments and updates in advance of the release for the first expansion Curse of Osiris that arrives next week.

It’s worth noting that Destiny 2 upkeep can from time to time cross a bit past the expected time, so be organized for that. The preservation started with now not allowing all of us else to go online at eight a.M. PT this morning. Players that had been still on may want to hold to play till nine a.M. PT whilst the real preservation started out.

When Will Destiny 2 Be Back Online?

Starting at 9 a.M. PT and occurring proper now, the Destiny 2 maintenance is predicted to last approximately five hours, in step with Bungie. That way the Destiny 2 servers should be again on at around 2 p.M. PT (5 p.M. ET, 10 p.M. GMT). However, that is one of the maximum critical upkeep activities because the Destiny 2 launch, so we fully assume it to move a little longer based on previous protection.

Also: Bungie Cancels Destiny 2 Stream

Because of this, we count on the Destiny 2 servers to be returned on-line on the maximum one to two hours after what changed into initially deliberate. As such, Destiny 2 need to be online by means of 4 p.M. PT (7 p.M. ET, 12 a.M. GMT) barring any unexpected troubles throughout Bungie’s time fixing the game and getting ready for Curse of Osiris’ launch next week.

The launch for the Destiny 2 enlargement Curse of Osiris is expected to begin with a major replace on Tuesday, December 5th. You will be capable of download the massive replace on all platforms starting that day, so that it will be a requirement that allows you to get entry to the Curse of Osiris DLC, together with the brand new planet, raid, degree cap of 25, and greater. Another replace will comply with the week after on December twelfth so as to introduce a new set of weapons known as Masterworks.